Latest News

Come join us at the Baked Potato Sunday, October 8 for a terrific night of music with this very special band!

Tokyo Jazz Festival 2017

08/27/17 – Performance at Osaka Symphony Hall w/Lee Ritenour, Tom Kennedy, Peter Erskine, Masaki Hayashi 

08/31/17 – Performance at Shizuoka Granship

  • Sadao Watanabe California Shower 2017

Featuring:  Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Tom Kennedy, Peter Erskine

09/02/17 – Tokyo Jazz Festival

  • Lee Ritenour Guitar Summit with Pat Martino

Featuring:  Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Pat Martino, Tom Kennedy, Dave Weckl

09/03/17 – Toyko Jazz Festival

100 year project with Danish Radio Big Band  Featuring:  Lee Ritenour 

  • Sadao Watanabe California Shower 2017

Featuring:  Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin, Tom Kennedy, Peter Erskine

 

Europe 2017 ~ Part 2

Please join Lee Ritenour and Dave Grusin with Tom Kennedy and Wesley Ritenour for Part 2 of their 2017 Europe tour:
Monday, July 3, 2017 Sala Clamores Madrid, Spain
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Festival de la Guitarra de Córdoba Córdoba, Spain
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Festival Internacional de Jazz de San Javier, San Javier, Spain
Friday, July 7, 2017 North Sea Jazz Festival 2017, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Saturday, July 8, 2017 opus-live GmbH Altes Schloß Stuttgart, Germany
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Montreux Jazz Festival, Montreux, Switzerland
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Festival Da Jazz St.Moritz- The unique Clubfestival St. Moritz, Switzerland
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @Festival Da Jazz St.Moritz- The unique Clubfestival St. Moritz, Switzerland
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club London, UK
Friday, July 14, 2017 Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club London, UK
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club London, UK
Monday, July 17, 2017 Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin / Fabrik / HamburgJazz in der Fabrik Hamburg, Germany
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Frankfurter Hof Mainz Mainz, Germany
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Lee Ritenour + Dave Grusin & Band – Nürnberg – Hirsch Nürnberg, Germany

Click here for additional venue and ticket purchase information 

Lee Ritenour & Dave Grusin Touring Highlights

Lee Ritenour with Otmaro Ruiz and Melvin Davis featuring Akira Jimbo with Special guests Naoko Terai and Masato Honda

Please join this all star lineup in Japan March 2 – 13! Click HERE for additional tour dates and ticket information!!